VA - The Ultimate Progressive Collection Vol. 9 (2019) [Trance All-Stars Records]

Excited About A Brand New Release That You Would Like To Share With Us?
Post Reply
User avatar
Trance Vizion VIP Member
Trance Vizion VIP Member
Posts: 63
Joined: Mon Dec 24, 2018 10:20 am
Has thanked: 0
Been thanked: 24 times
Czech Republic

VA - The Ultimate Progressive Collection Vol. 9 (2019) [Trance All-Stars Records]

Post by tranceallstarsrec » Tue Jan 22, 2019 8:20 pm


Label: Trance All-Stars Records
Code: TARC-19-01
Release Date: 14.01.2019

2018 has been a year where we have reached higher heights, climbed higher mountains and made more dreams come true within the progressive trance music than ever before. The Ultimate Progressive Collection Vol. 9 is a compilation that will take your breath away holding tracks of outstanding flawless quality and we couldn't be prouder! It is made from the deepest of emotional and captivating hearts in trance.

With a 12-track selection from the likes Adip Kiyoi, D'Jaeger, Hamzeh, Nianaro, Blueberg, Matthew Duncan and many more we present 2018's most wanted progressive releases from our label. Join us on this journey with treasures all around and get fascinated, stunned and never forget these brilliant productions. Progressive trance has reached a new level this year with tracks being deeper progressive to the more prog-lift style and we have got it all for you to enjoy and become bewitched like a saga taken from our inner-selves.

There is absolutely nothing stopping us from getting better, bigger and more open for new exhilarating music and year 2019 will be the proof of this. So, lean back and enjoy this miracle in life called progressive trance.

01. Soren Andrews with Simon Latham - Lost (Original Mix)
02. Enola - Together Till The End (Huem Remix)
03. HamzeH - Altostratus (Original Mix)
04. D'Jaeger - Rhapsody (Original Mix)
05. Michael Rehulka - Exposure (Original Mix)
06. Dory Badawi - Amia (Original Mix)
07. Andski - The 549 (Cyril Ryaz Remix)
08. Emory Reos - Solar Breeze (Original Mix)
09. Matthew Duncan - Daybreak (Original Mix)
10. Adip Kiyoi - Judgement Day (Original Mix)
11. Nianaro - The Light Inside Of You (Extended Mix)
12. Blueberg & Joye Mill - Phantom Dragons (Original Mix)

Purchase link:
➡️ Buy at Beatport ⇢
➡️ ️Buy at iTunes ⇢
➡️ Stream on Spotify ⇢

Available also on other stores like Trackitdown, Junodownload, DJ Shop, DJ Tunes etc ...


▼ Follow the artist:
Various Artists

▼ Follow Trance All-Stars Records:
» Twitter:
» YouTube:
» Facebook:
» SoundCloud:
» Mixcloud
» Myspace:
Visit our website:
These users thanked the author tranceallstarsrec for the post:
Hurricane (Wed Jan 23, 2019 8:13 pm)

User avatar
Global Moderators
Global Moderators
Posts: 326
Joined: Sat Feb 03, 2018 7:42 pm
Location: Venus/Mars
Has thanked: 77 times
Been thanked: 40 times

Re: VA - The Ultimate Progressive Collection Vol. 9 (2019) [Trance All-Stars Records]

Post by Hurricane » Wed Jan 23, 2019 8:13 pm

Interesting release!

Post Reply